Carpe Diem - Staring John Wood

A Centre Stage Scripts Production, staring John Wood & Chris Pidd.

Set in a rural town Carpe Diem is a contemporary portrayal of everyday Australian males dealing with issues of health, grief, loss and depression. It is an entertaining look at how friendship and proper care give a man the strength to cope and the tools to carry on...

Come along and join us for this FREE Event

Event locations  and dates:

Henty Community Club
Sponsored by AGnVET Services.
Friday 14th October

Holbrook - St Patricks Primary School Hall
Saturday 15th October

Gundagai Services Club
Sunday 16th October

Junee - The Athenium Theatre
Monday 17th October

Temora Town Hall Theatre
Tuesday 18th October

Boorowa Ex Services Club
Wednesday 19th October

West Wyalong Bowling Club
Saturday 22nd October

Lake Cargelligo - Lake Cargelligo Memorial Hall
Sponsored by AGnVET Services.
Sunday 23rd October

Ganmain - Ganmain Hall 
Sponsored by AGnVET Services.
Monday 24th October

Coleambally Community Hall
Tuesday 25th October

Berrigan War Memorial Hall
Wednesday 26th October

Corowa - Oddfellows Hall
Sponsored by AGnVET Services.
Thursday 27th October

Lockhart Memorial Hall
Friday 28th October

 

Download tour poster (with event dates)